Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ishrath sharffuddin

ishrath sharffuddin

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ishrath sharffuddin
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Sonia from Statefarm insurance to set up both home and auto insurance. From the very beginning, Sonia demonstrated exceptional responsiveness and professionalism. She promptly addressed all my questions and concerns, providing detailed explanations and options tailored to my needs. I am looking forward to a continued partnership with Sonia Cortez Kohl and Statefarm, confident that her dedication and expertise will ensure the best coverage for my home and auto."
Profile photo of Emily Robison

Emily Robison

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Robison
"We recently switched all of our insurance coverage to State Farm. Nitya Krishnan was very knowledgeable and helped us tailor the polices to our needs and budget. She answered all of our questions and communicated in whatever way we needed, email, text and in person. I would highly recommend working with the agents at this office. Thank you, Nitya!"
Profile photo of Ruth Kain

Ruth Kain

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Kain
"Crescent was knowledgeable, friendly and no stressful pitch to purchase. Very pleasant conversation."
Profile photo of Tom Ward

Tom Ward

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Ward
"Excellent service, very happy."
Profile photo of Linda Boschee

Linda Boschee

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Boschee
"Iam very HAPPY WITH MY STATE FARM Agent and Her staff. I will remain a STATE FARM Client as long as I am alive."
Profile photo of alisi Rosario

alisi Rosario

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alisi Rosario
"I really appreciated Jie for her patience,she's very consistent,understanding very kind and informative much appreciation to her 😁👍"
Profile photo of Jonathon Wheeler

Jonathon Wheeler

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Wheeler
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Goodrich

Cassandra Goodrich

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Goodrich
"Great customer service! Very friendly and helpful. Happy to be working with a local insurance company."
Profile photo of Ty Johnson

Ty Johnson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Johnson
"Cresent has been very helpful with my insurance policies , a pleasure to work with and goes the extra mile to get the policy that fits my needs."
Profile photo of P Dill

P Dill

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Dill
"Nitya provided through support when reviewing my policy, answered my questions and went of her way to look into other concerns that required some research."
Profile photo of Rea Aiza Recustodio

Rea Aiza Recustodio

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rea Aiza Recustodio
"Awesome customer service! Jie was very helpful! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deanna Kaster

Deanna Kaster

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Kaster
"Professional, knowledgeable and interacted with me as a person not just a client."
Profile photo of Rony Harden

Rony Harden

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rony Harden
"Awesome agency to work with. Great customer service and very friendly."
Profile photo of Mary Petersen

Mary Petersen

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Petersen
"Experienced my first "hit and run" and called Crescent. She was so kind and helpful. I felt no stress and and was so grateful to work with such a knowledgeable and caring person."
Profile photo of Alex Saleumsay

Alex Saleumsay

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Saleumsay
"Searching for the right insurance can be difficult and costly. Searching for the right agent and explaining policy coverage in detail are even more challenging, as where are the customer service on a personal level went? I’ve been with Statefarm since 1993 and the agent I was with Always have your best interest. That office retire and I was transferred to a new agent. Flash forward, I found a new agent and was I lucky to find them. They share their families story like they have known you for years. The office of Sonia Cortez Kohl and her amazing team will answer any questions you may have. If they don’t know it, you bet they will find the answers for you. This office will always find discounts for your policy and how they could save you money. I cannot reiterate enough about this office on how professional, courteous, friendly, and wonderful they are! Sonia Cortez Kohl and team, you guys are amazing!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Douglas Johns

Douglas Johns

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Johns
"Not gonna lie... State farm has been difficult. Finally just went into the office. Super helpful! Might even continue my vehicle insurance thru state farm because of Sonia. I appreciate her and her staff."
Profile photo of Megan Vaughan Stevens

Megan Vaughan Stevens

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Vaughan Stevens
"We met with Cresent for our annual insurance check up. I am always amazed by the clear and transparent review and communication this office provides. Fantastic customer experience."
Profile photo of susie Schunzel

susie Schunzel

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susie Schunzel
"We were long overdue for a review of our policies .Crescent went thru our policies step by step and gave me some very helpful information that will allow us to make informed decisions regarding our coverage."
Profile photo of Alaiah McGuire

Alaiah McGuire

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaiah McGuire
"Polite and helped me fix my problem quickly."
Profile photo of Mark Rushing

Mark Rushing

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Rushing
"Got excellent, informed information. My dad was with State Farm forever, and I’ve been really happy with them too. Sonia took over from our retiring agent, and the office has been doing a great job. Couldn’t be happier. It’s nice having local contacts."
Profile photo of Coleen Case

Coleen Case

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coleen Case
"Really helpful to check policy was current and coverage was correct."
Profile photo of Leah Sullivan

Leah Sullivan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Sullivan
"Fast response and great customer service."
Profile photo of denny fung

denny fung

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denny fung
"Just traded in my old car for a new one. Contacted Sonia State Farm Agency for quotes and worked with Jie Canete. She is pleasant, responsive and helpful. I asked for 4 quotes on 4 different models of the new car and received them within hours. On the day before purchase, she set me up to have my current policy on my old car extended for 2 weeks to cover any potential gap between the old and new policies. The day after the purchase, I received the new policy and identification card PDF in my email inbox. She is efficient and great to work with. I highly recommend Sonia Cortez State Farm Agent and her staff."
Profile photo of Nicole Powell

Nicole Powell

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Powell
"I had a question about my account and had everything resolved seamlessly in a matter of minutes!"
Profile photo of Diamond Village OA

Diamond Village OA

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Village OA
"It was refreshing to find a business like State Farm within walking distance of my home in Black Diamond. We are neighbors, and now friends! They were the most productive, informative and knowledgeable neighbors one could wish for. Nitya's explanation of the home and auto policies were easy to understand as opposed to being tucked away in legalize talk. Their policies were affordable and enabled me to change from a company with which I had used for 55 years. I am very comfortable with the decisions made during my appointment."